Contact Info.



Website Administrator:
 
Derek Bosch
home: (306)753-3419
Cell: (780)753-0506
derekandmelissa@gmail.com


Ice Coordinator:
 
Karen Gartner
home: (306)753-2007
Cell: (780)753-1849
bkgartner@sasktel.net


Ref Coordinator:
 
Peter Sieben
home: (306)753-2570
Cell: (306)915-7600
peter.sieben@purechemservices.com


Registrar:
 
Nancy Veller
home: (306)753-3462
Cell: (306)753-7874
pnveller@sasktel.net


Booth Scheduler:
 
Cynthia Weinkauf
Cell: (306)753-9138
cjweinkauf@gmail.com


Booth Coordinator:
 
Lori Cosh
home: (306)753-2743
Cell: (306)753-9230
lori.ronamac@sasktel.net


Equipment Manager:
 
Rob McCaffery
Cell: (306)753-9822
macklin.coop@sasktel.net


Treasurer:
 
Carrie Scherger
home: (306)753-3599
Cell: (306)753-9392
ccscherger@gmail.com


Secretary:
 
Tracey Reschny
home: (306)753-3557
Cell: (306)753-9595
streschny@gmail.com


MMHA Mailing Address:

Macklin Minor Hockey Association 
Box 807
Macklin, Saskatchewan
S0L 2C0  







WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();