Contact Info.



Website Administrator:
 
Ryan Partington
Cell: (306)915-7036
ryan.partington@purechemservices.com


Ice Coordinator:
 
Andi Folk
Cell: (306)210-0097
afolk94@gmail.com


Ref Coordinator:
 
Peter Sieben
home: (306)753-2570
Cell: (306)915-7600
peter.sieben@purechemservices.com


Registrar:
 
Nancy Veller
home: (306)753-3462
Cell: (306)753-7874
pnveller@sasktel.net


Booth Scheduler:
 
Cynthia Weinkauf
Cell: (306)753-9138
cjweinkauf@gmail.com


Booth Coordinator:
 
Jennifer Hoehne

Cell: 306-753-9483

jenniferhoehne110@gmail.com

 


Equipment Manager:
 
Rob McCaffery
Cell: (306)753-9822
macklin.coop@sasktel.net


Treasurer:
 
Carrie Scherger
home: (306)753-3599
Cell: (306)753-9392
ccscherger@gmail.com


Secretary:
 
Tracey Reschny
home: (306)753-3557
Cell: (306)753-9595
streschny@gmail.com


MMHA Mailing Address:

Macklin Minor Hockey Association 
Box 807
Macklin, Saskatchewan
S0L 2C0  







MMHA Major Sponors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();