Executives


Tim Veller

President

tim@veller.ca
306-753-9797


Chris Barr

Vice President

chris.barr@ca.weatherford.com
306-753-7481


Curtis Loehndorf

Past President

cloeh9@hotmail.com
306-753-7018


Derek Bosch

Director

dbosch2@slb.com
780-753-0506


Ryan Partington

Director

ryan.partington@purechemservices.com
306-915-7036


Shane Kohlman

Director

jscfarms@outlook.com
306-753-7356


Rob McCaffery

Director

macklin.coop@sasktel.net
306-753-9822


Curtis Gette

Director

curtis.gette@yahoo.ca
306-753-7816


Dustin Sander

Director

sanderoilfield@hotmail.com
306-753-9511


Jeremy Reinbold

Director

jreinbold@sasktel.net
306-753-7141


MMHA Major Sponors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();