Executives


Name Position Contact
Curtis Loehndorf President cloeh9@hotmail.com
306-753-7018
Tim Veller Vice President tim@veller.ca
306-753-9797
Clinton Reschny Past President clinton.reschny@purechemservices.com
306-915-7606
Derek Bosch Director dbosch2@slb.com
780-753-0506
Ryan Partington Director ryan.partington@purechemservices.com
306-915-7036
Dean Knox Director knoxdean@hotmail.com
780-753-4434
Chris Barr Director chris.barr@ca.weatherford.com
306-753-7481
Shane Kohlman Director jscfarms@outlook.com
306-753-7356
Rob McCaffery Director macklin.coop@sasktel.net
306-753-9822
Curtis Gette Director curtis.gette@yahoo.ca
306-753-7816

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();